Tuesday, January 27, 2009

2009 Teams

The only constant is change!

Below is the final 2009 teams listings:

Limerick Area 1
Tom O'Donoghue (Capt.)
Conor Bredin
Mickey Brennan

Limerick Area 2
Matt O'Sullivan (Capt.)
Morgan O'Sullivan
Colm Phelan

Limerick Area 3
Kim Siekerman (Capt.)
Mike Jones
Darragh Carroll

Kev Egan (Capt.)
Sean McTeirnen
Shane Lynch

South West 1
Killian Kelly (Capt.)
Shane McElligott
Shane Cronin

South 1
Colin Wong (Capt.)
Barry O'Connell
Tom Bannon

South 2
Mickey Barry (Capt.)
Daithi Power
Hugh O'Donnell

East 1
Yianni Birroutdoorcentreopolis (Capt.)
Dave Carroll
Sarah Hudson

East 2
Ciaran Maguire (Capt.)
Joules Dormer
Brian Keogh

Connaught 1
Ali Donald (Capt.)
Stevie Hynes
Donnacadh Quilty

Connaught 2
Peadar Maguire (Capt.)
Richie Kilfeather

Ryan Veykans

No comments:

Post a Comment